Missouri law requires 8 hours of instruction for up to 40 students, which includes classroom time extensively covering Missouri carry laws and those pertaining to justifiable use of force. Also covered is safe gun handling, storage, cleaning, and ammunition types. A live fire exercise is conducted, which includes shooting 20 out of a semi-auto or revolver at a B27 silhouette. Lasts 8 hours.
These are small one on one or couples, or small group classes. $35.00 per person we will sit down and teach you how to break down your gun, clean it and put it back together. At the end of this class you will be able to break down and clean you gun with the confidence of a pro!
Basic Conceal Carry
Now that you have your Conceal Carry Permit, what do I do now?
This is a New offer for our Basic Conceal Carry Class. In this class you will learn:
- Drawing Techniques
- Point & Shoot Drills
- One Hand Shooting Drills with Left & Right hands
- Racking your weapon with one hand
- Magazine change outs